Third Party Reviews

5
Benjamin Russell | December 02, 2018 |

"I'm always pleased with the service at my Sports Clips. Maria and all the staff are very welcoming and know their jobs well. I would give them all raises!!"

5
Jen Crowley | December 07, 2018 |

"Thank you to the manager and stylist that cut my kid's hair even though we showed up right as they were closing. They were truly wonderful because I know they didn't have to do that. We had ridden the bus for well over an hour to get there and Google says they closed at 8 when they actually close at 7. We arrived at about 7:10 and they were gracious enough to take us anyway. I'd make the trip again to go here."

5
Grady Henson | November 25, 2018 |

"Just finished getting one of the best haircuts I've had in years. There are plenty of other sports clips closer to where I live, but I chose this location because of the reviews, and I found there was a reason for such good reviews. Maria was fantastic, a great conversationalist and an even better hair dresser. The online check in kept me from waiting, and she had a few opinions about what we should do with my hair that turned out really well. I'll be returning to this location only for the foreseeable future. Thanks, Maria!!!"

5
Christopher Malone | December 01, 2018 |

"I am now forced to go out of my way to get my hair cut at this specific Sport Clips due to their extreme awesomeness! Maria and the staff create a fun environment and I have now gotten the best haircut I've had in many years a couple times. Very highly recommended!!"

5
Steve Smith | November 16, 2018 |

"Great service, have never been disappointed. The staff is always fun and friendly and Maria is awesome!"

5
Jesus Haro | November 13, 2018 |

"Clarissa and Maria are amazing! I Only go here to get my haircut. Would give them 7 stars if I could."

5
T. M. | November 01, 2018 |

"Staff - in my case Maria - is very friendly and always do a great job! Wait usually isn't too bad and you can also check in online - apparently there's also an app now that works."

5
Zach Zaleski | October 30, 2018 |

"Great service and conversation! Always a good time and a great hair cut. I like that they have my haircut that I always get saved so they just know what to do."

5
Juan Rucobo | October 21, 2018 |

"Everybody there are welcoming and friendly. You’re going to get a clean cut every time you go. The mvp is the best service I ever recieved."

5
daniel peci | October 23, 2018 |

"Clarissa is the best hairstylist ever! So patient and nice to the customers!"