Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Littleton - Riverside Downs

5 rating

Maria is the best, always an awesome experience, thank you. Gene S.

5 rating

A perfect cut today by Clarissa, thanks for stepping in when my usual stylist was not there! Excellent! ?

5 rating

Great haircut, great people! They always take their time washing your hair and it feels great!

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 19 Client reviews

5
Gene S. | April 16, 2019 Google

"Maria is the best, always an awesome experience, thank you. Gene S."

5
Ben M. | April 10, 2019 Google

"A perfect cut today by Clarissa, thanks for stepping in when my usual stylist was not there! Excelle"

5
Chris W. | April 6, 2019 Google

"Great haircut, great people! They always take their time washing your hair and it feels great!"

1
Gabriel R. | March 30, 2019 Google

"Can?t cut hair"

5
j p. | March 19, 2019 Google

"MARIA IS THE BEST!! GREAT HAIRCUT!"

5
Sam R. | March 16, 2019 Google

"Maria is the best! I have loved my haircut every time I have gone to her. Really great at cutting ha"

4
Ryan C. | March 14, 2019 Google

"Would not go anywhere else to get my haircut. These ladies here are the best. Thank you so much!"

5
Alexander P. | March 5, 2019 Google

"Anita is amazing!!!! She is the first new stylist I?ve worked with in 13 years and she did an absolu"

5
Christian B. | February 27, 2019 Google

"Great staff and cool atmosphere and you can look online to see how busy they are. Maria and Clarisss"

5
Marc F. | February 17, 2019 Google

"Great staff, great atmosphere. Made me feel like a regular on my first visit. Good haircut and they "