Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Littleton - Riverside Downs

1 rating

Left the place with scratches and cuts in the back of my head. Never again will I step into sports clips

5 rating
  • 05/07/19
  • Francisco C. Google

Tanya did great job!! Will definitely come back again!!

5 rating

First time in. Great experience! Tanya was amazing and she will be my new go to barber. She was super nice, listened to what I wanted, made it happen and my hair looks great! Thanks!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 23 Client reviews

1
Jorge S. | May 27, 2019 Google

"Left the place with scratches and cuts in the back of my head. Never again will I step into sports c"

5
Francisco C. | May 7, 2019 Google

"Tanya did great job!! Will definitely come back again!!"

5
Stephen H. | May 3, 2019 Google

"First time in. Great experience! Tanya was amazing and she will be my new go to barber. She was supe"

1
Dillon H. | April 29, 2019 Google

"This place actually opens at 10 am on weekdays."

5
Gene S. | April 16, 2019 Google

"Maria is the best, always an awesome experience, thank you. Gene S."

5
Ben M. | April 10, 2019 Google

"A perfect cut today by Clarissa, thanks for stepping in when my usual stylist was not there! Excelle"

5
Chris W. | April 6, 2019 Google

"Great haircut, great people! They always take their time washing your hair and it feels great!"

1
Gabriel R. | March 30, 2019 Google

"Can?t cut hair"

5
j p. | March 19, 2019 Google

"MARIA IS THE BEST!! GREAT HAIRCUT!"

5
Sam R. | March 16, 2019 Google

"Maria is the best! I have loved my haircut every time I have gone to her. Really great at cutting ha"