Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Littleton - Riverside Downs

1 rating

leton - Riverside Downs Hair salon ? 12/21/19 ????? Walked in for a haircut 3 ladies working and all to stupid to tell me to sign in and they just look at me standing there like im suppose too be a mind reader !

5 rating

Anita is my go to for my fades! Anita is such a great staff member ! I always have great conversations with her !

1 rating

never again will i go here. i took my son here today for a cut and it was horrible. the stylist was rude. telling me that he was a bad kid. not cool. not only that she cut his hair crooked. she was supposed to give him a fade. does this haircut look like a fade ???? i am furious because this place is supposed to be full of professionals.

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 91 Client reviews

1
Greg R. | December 23, 2019 Google

"leton - Riverside Downs Hair salon ? 12/21/19 ????? Walked in for a haircut 3 ladies working and all"

5
Ralph R. | October 24, 2019 Google

"Anita is my go to for my fades! Anita is such a great staff member ! I always have great conversatio"

1
alex v. | August 21, 2019 Google

"never again will i go here. i took my son here today for a cut and it was horrible. the stylist was "

5
JZN 8. | July 30, 2019 Google

"Tabby is the $h!t! Best haircut you will get from anyone."

5
Ryan D. | July 30, 2019 Google

"Great cut everytime! Thanks Tabbitha!"

5
isah t. | July 30, 2019 Google

"I went in and sat with a lady named Clarissa and she was just the best. She was always smiling and k"

5
KW e. | July 30, 2019 Google

"I have never found anyone who can cut my hair like Tabitha can. She is professional, fast and friend"

5
Ben H. | July 30, 2019 Google

"Tabbitha was great to talk to!"

5
Greg H. | July 30, 2019 Google

"Thanks for the cut this morning Tabitha!"

5
April M. | July 30, 2019 Google

"Clarissa always cuts my sons hair. She's the only person he will let cut it!"