Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Littleton - Riverside Downs

1 rating

leton - Riverside Downs Hair salon ? 12/21/19 ????? Walked in for a haircut 3 ladies working and all to stupid to tell me to sign in and they just look at me standing there like im suppose too be a mind reader !

5 rating

Anita is my go to for my fades! Anita is such a great staff member ! I always have great conversations with her !

1 rating

never again will i go here. i took my son here today for a cut and it was horrible. the stylist was rude. telling me that he was a bad kid. not cool. not only that she cut his hair crooked. she was supposed to give him a fade. does this haircut look like a fade ???? i am furious because this place is supposed to be full of professionals.

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 91 Client reviews

1
Greg R. | December 23, 2019 Google

"leton - Riverside Downs Hair salon ? 12/21/19 ????? Walked in for a haircut 3 ladies working and all"

5
Ralph R. | October 24, 2019 Google

"Anita is my go to for my fades! Anita is such a great staff member ! I always have great conversatio"

1
alex v. | August 21, 2019 Google

"never again will i go here. i took my son here today for a cut and it was horrible. the stylist was "

5
Patrick T. | July 30, 2019 Google

"Always get a great cut when I see Clarissa!!"

5
Hoops N. | July 30, 2019 Google

"Best cut I've ever gotten!!!!! Thanks Clarissa."

5
Avery t. | July 30, 2019 Google

"Best hair cuts by clarrissa"

5
April M. | July 30, 2019 Google

"Clarissa always cuts my sons hair. She's the only person he will let cut it!"

5
Dangelo T. | July 30, 2019 Google

"Clarissa is my go to !!!!!"

5
Debra N. | July 30, 2019 Google

"Clarissa is one of the best at sportclips. She was just an amazing person. She did a great job on my"

5
Terrell 3. | July 30, 2019 Google

"Clarissa is the best I would recommend her any day."