Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Littleton - Riverside Downs

5 rating

Larisa gave me the best haircut I've ever had. Pleasant conversation, and she made me feel more special than the MVP treatment already does. Will always be coming back.

5 rating

Brittany and Anita are the best people ever. They do a great job cutting my hair every time and Are always willing to chat about anything and everything. They are some of the best members of your guises team and it?s a pleasure having them cut my hair every single time.

3 rating

We were all happy with the service

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 126 Client reviews

5
Brett R. | November 3, 2021 Google

" Larisa gave me the best haircut I've ever had. Pleasant conversation, and she made me feel more spe"

5
Brevin W. | October 29, 2021 Google

" Brittany and Anita are the best people ever. They do a great job cutting my hair every time and Are"

3
Debbie A. | October 21, 2021 Google

" We were all happy with the service"

3
T. M. | September 6, 2021 Google

" Downgrading my review after a few more visits. The Check-in App is totally useless and inaccurate -"

1
Harrison L. | August 25, 2021 Google

" Honestly, I was going to a barber that ended up being too expensive and always booked, so I decided"

5
J. D. | August 23, 2021 Google

" The staff is friendly check in online to avoid waiting always satisfied with my hair cut"

5
shawn M. | July 28, 2021 Google

" Great service with multiple people. I always select first available so I don't have a specific pers"

5
Tim S. | July 21, 2021 Google

" Absolutely fantastic service. Larisa is a complete professional and gave me the best cut I've ever "

5
Jesse V. | July 15, 2021 Google

" I recently moved here from central Aurora and if your not trying to wait a week for the only barber"

4
Michael H. | May 17, 2021 Google

" It was cool. A little too expensive, but the quality was good. Honestly that makes up for the added"