Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Littleton - Riverside Downs

5 rating

Perfect but hair wore a clear plastic face shield. trimm3d beard.

5 rating

The style of sport clips & they do a great job here!!!

1 rating

Got my haircut by a woman named Hannah S. Worst haircut of my life do no go to her. Hoping my wife or someone can fix this!!!

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 106 Client reviews

5
Wayne W. | October 14, 2020 Google

" Perfect but hair wore a clear plastic face shield. trimm3d beard."

5
Chris S. | September 21, 2020 Google

" The style of sport clips & they do a great job here!!!"

1
Brad F. | September 15, 2020 Google

" Got my haircut by a woman named Hannah S. Worst haircut of my life do no go to her. Hoping my wife "

1
Quinn H. | September 15, 2020 Google

" All the ladies are quite sweet but do not go to Hannah. Terrible service and ruined what little hai"

5
Derrick L. | August 31, 2020 Google

" Got a mullet and she did an excellent job!"

3
Jerret H. | August 6, 2020 Google

" Could I have waited any longer? I'm honestly not sure. It seemed like the stylist was being deliber"

5
Nic S. | August 4, 2020 Google

" Had a great experience there! Anita was incredibly friendly, gave me exactly the haircut I was look"

5
Emily R. | July 29, 2020 Google

" Great stylist and great environment"

5
Ryan C. | July 20, 2020 Google

" Great customer service and they do a great job on my haircut. Very friendly. Thanks for staying ope"

5
Cynthia C. | July 6, 2020 Google

" Carolyn is a wonderful stylist!"